Good Evening, from Scotland, I am Saint.

3 posters

Go down

Good Evening, from Scotland, I am Saint. Empty Good Evening, from Scotland, I am Saint.

Post by Guest Wed Apr 15, 2015 3:50 pm

Good Morning/Afternoon/Evening [whenever your reading this], i am Saint, and I'm very glad to introduce myself here to whom i imagine will be an amazing bunch of people, it was my honour to be a part of this forum from the beginning [i still remember the name suggestions, banter lol] and as an admin i will make 10000% sure this place stays safe from any troll, so don't worry about them.

ON another note, i hope your all having a great evening so far, and i hope you can all except my sometimes different viewpoint on things lol Smile . I hope to get to know you all, and also don't hesitate to contact me if you want some advice on things [i've been told i give good advice Smile] at the moment I'm out of Scotland but ill be back in a few days, so don't worry if I'm a bit late on any responses, after all,

This is one senpai,
that will notice you Smile

~N~

Back to top Go down

Good Evening, from Scotland, I am Saint. Empty Re: Good Evening, from Scotland, I am Saint.

Post by Guest Wed Apr 15, 2015 3:59 pm

Nah, it's cool. I prefer having a Hyung over a Senpai. They say that but they never notice you XD!

Back to top Go down

Good Evening, from Scotland, I am Saint. Empty Re: Good Evening, from Scotland, I am Saint.

Post by Guest Wed Apr 15, 2015 4:01 pm

I swear on my life i will notice all! lol but I've never heard of a hyung, whats its meaning? Smile

Back to top Go down

Post by Bryan Dacote Wed Apr 15, 2015 4:49 pm

Welcome to the gang, Saint (AKA: Nick)
Bryan Dacote
Bryan Dacote
Admin Bry
Admin Bry

http://www.blargaria.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Hyera Wed Apr 15, 2015 4:51 pm

~Saint √N~ wrote:I swear on my life i will notice all! lol but I've never heard of a hyung, whats its meaning? Smile

older bro in korean
Hyera
Hyera
BG MASCOT
BG MASCOT